Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Purchase Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr S. G. Shirodkar Principal	Chairman
2	Dr.Bhahegawankar Laxmikant Govindrao, Vice Principal	Co-ordinator
3	Shri. Muley Chandrakant Anantrao	Sanstha Representative
4	Shri. Joshi Hansraj Udhavrao	Member
5	Dr. Bartakke Krishna Vasudevrao	Member
6	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Secretary
7	Shri. Motale Sunil Laxmikantrao	Member